Skip to content

Officers, Board of Directors, Staff

2023-2024 Officers and Directors

Executive Officers

Board Chair:  Jennifer Stanaway (Samaritan Health Services)

Immediate Past Chair: Stacie Wyss-Schoenborn (Central Willamette Credit Union)

Chair-Elect: Brent Stutzman (Stutzman Services)

Sr. Vice Chair: Grant Cyrus, Target Distribution

Vice Chairs: Kristal Dufour (AAsum-Dufour Funeral Home), Jon Kloor (Consumers Power Inc.)

Treasurer: Selina Marshall (Citizens Bank)

Board Members

Abel Condrea, Edward Jones

Alex Patterson, Rhodes Warden Insurance

Andy Villeneuve, ATI

Brian Dietrich, Parr Lumber

Brian Oare, Oare & Associates Realty

Joel Kinman, Bravo Group

John Andersen, Boys & Girls Club of Albany

John Pascone, Linn Economic Development Group (LEDG)

Keith Kessler, Direct Flooring Center

Mike Sykes, Mike’s Heating & A/C

Roger Nyquist, Lake Shore Lanes

Sarah Steen, AmeriTitle & AM | FM Luxury + Adventure Travel

Chamber Staff

Janet Steele, President –

Jorden Parrish, Program and Event Manager -

Jim Snyder, Membership Development Manager -

Jadyn Baskin, Office Manager -