Skip to content

DSA 2024

Congratulations to this year's DSA Winners!

Legacy Award: Roger Nyquist

Distinguished Service Award: Roberta White  -   Jim Linhart First Citizen Award: Kevin Fandrem

Junior First Citizen Award: Alex Patterson   -   Distinguished Student Award: Brayden McKay, SAHS

Small Business of the Year Award: Country Financial - Michelle Morford   -   Large Business of the Year Award: North Albany IGA