Search results for "stutzman services"

Board and Staff

2017-2018 Executive Committee:

Scott Pierson, Chair – CIO Wood Castle Furniture
James Ramseyer, Chair Elect – Consumers Power
Kristal Dufour, Sr. Vice Chair – Owner AAsum-Dufour Funeral Home
Stacy Koos, Treasurer – VP & Branch Manager Citizens Bank
Jim Merryman, Vice Chair – President/CEO OFD Foods, LLC
Jon Kloor, Vice Chair – NW Natural
Stephanie O’Connor, Imm. Past Chair – ATI


2017-2018 Board of Directors:

Bruce Allen, President Willamette Water Technology, Inc.
James Brown, Edward Jones Financial Advisor
Shawn Conway, W.R. Grace & Co.
Sue Creel, Vice President First American Title
Katie Enright, Farmers Insurance Company
Kevin Gray, Gray Farms, Inc.
Rick Kenyon, President/CEO Selmet, Inc.
John Kollaer, Mennonite Village
Kevin Konzelman, Preisdent Stutzman Services, Inc.
Kevin Manske, Cadwell Realty Group – Manske
Heather McGowan, Boldt Carlisle + Smith CPA, CVA
Armando Nunez-Lezama, GM National Frozen Foods Corp.
John Pascone, AMEDC
Cordell Post, Post Law Firm, PC Attorney
Chris Reese, Owner South Paws Perfect Pizza
Michael Sykes, President Mike’s Heating & Air Conditioning
David Triebes, CEO Samaritan Albany General Hospital


Ex-Officio Board Members:

Jim Golden, Superintendent, Greater Albany Public Schools
Greg Hamann, President, Linn Benton Community College


Chamber Staff:

Janet Steele, President – [email protected]
Bobby Samai, Director of Membership & Marketing – [email protected]
Firiel Severns, Program & Event Manager – [email protected]
Kim Burbach, Office Manager – [email protected]
Josefine Fleetwood, Workforce Development Director – [email protected]
Kathleen Magnuson, Workforce Specialist – [email protected]
Read full story Comments are closed

DSA Nominees Announced!

  The Albany Area Chamber of Commerce and Samaritan Health Physicians Announce the Nominees for the Distinguished Service Awards The Albany Area Chamber of Commerce & Samaritan Health Physicians are proud to announce the nominees for the 71st Annual Distinguished Service Awards Banquet. The following community members have been nominated for their energy, support, leadership, […]

Read full story Comments { 0 }